Canadian Women’s Hockey League (CWHL) Annual Awards Gala 2012

In 2008 as the Chairman of Bauer Hockey, Mr. Roustan signed up Bauer as the first sponsor of the CWHL and he presented the Angela James Bowl to the top scorer in the 2012 season to Meghan Agosta at the annual awards ceremony held in Niagara Falls, Ontario.